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Mandated Reporting During Crisis

Crisis and economic instability create conditions that fuel child abuse
and neglect

ba
39

Prevent Child Abuse
Georgia



Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACEs)
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Who is mandated to report?

Georgia law requires certain
individuals to report suspected child
abuse:

e Schoolteachers/administrators

e School guidance counselors, visiting
teachers, school social workers,
school psychologists

e Child Service organizational
personnel

e Child welfare agency personnel

e Child counseling personnel

e Law enforcement personnel

e Licensed psychologists (interns)

Prevent Child Abuse
Georgia

e Physicians licensed to practice

medicine; interns/residents

* Registered professional nurses / Licensed
practical nurses

e Hospital or medical personnel, Dentists,
Podiatrists

e Professional counselors, social workers, or
marriage and family therapists

e Staff and volunteers at child and family- serving
agencies

e Reproductive health care facility or pregnancy
resource center personnel and volunteers

e Clergy- however not within the confines of
confession

* Mandated reporters should know and follow
the child abuse reporting protocol in their agency


https://1.next.westlaw.com/Document/I5DAE8FB0136311E69105F15DE60F22A2/View/FullText.html?listSource=RelatedInfo&docFamilyGuid=I115AAF51216811E69295CAB9B03ADEC9&originationContext=validity&transitionType=NegativeTreatmentItem&contextData=(sc.User

Your Role $

/
A
You are legally required to report your SUSPICION “ [
to the DFCS centralized intake or to your b
organization’s designated mandated reporter. a4 B

Familiarize yourself on your organization’s
reporting policy.

Advocate for child safety policies in Not Your Role

your workplace or community. Investigating information an

individual or child has told
b . . . .
$¥Prevent Child Abuse you or Injuries of a child

Georgia



Mandated Reporter Rights & Requirements

Rights Requirements

* Report abuse immediately but at

 Anonymity or confidentiality
least within 24 hours

* Limited Liabilit
y * Designated mandated reporters

* Knowledge of the outcome of MUST submit all reports made to
a report them
* Only whether the case was * Turn over illegal images or
substantiated or not materials within 72 hours to police

whe The penalty for not reporting

=% Prevent Child Abuse _ _
Georgia is a misdemeanor.



What’s Reportable to DFCS?

* Physical Abuse

Neglect

Sexual Abuse

 Commercial Sexual Exploitation of Children (CSEC)

Emotional/Psychological Abuse

Child Endangerment
* Prenatal Abuse
* Commission of a crime in the presence of a child
e Driving under the influence with a child in the vehicle

* Intimate Partner Violence in the presence of a child

74 Prevent Child Abuse
Georgia
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Indicators of Abuse

Type of Abuse

Physical Indicators

Behavioral Indicators

Physical Abuse

Sexual Abuse

Emotional Abuse

Neglect

Unexplained: bruises, welts, burns, fractures/dislocations
Bald patches on the scalp

Difficulty walking or sitting

Torn, stained or bloody underclothes

Pain, swelling or itching in the genital area

Bruises, bleeding or laceration in external genitalia area
Presence of STl or other infections

Speech or other communicative disorder

Delayed physical development

Exacerbation of existing conditions such as asthma or allergies
Substance abuse

Consistent hunger/underweight
Consistent lack of supervision
Unattended physical/medical needs
Failure to thrive/poor growth

Poor hygiene

Inappropriate dress

Feels deserving of punishment

Wary of adult/physical contact

Frightened of parents/afraid to go home

Self-destructive behaviors

Wears clothing to cover body —inappropriate for weather

Inappropriate sex play or advanced sexual knowledge and
promiscuity

Hysteria, lack of emotional control

Sudden school difficulties

Withdrawal or depression

Excessive worrying about siblings

Difficult peer relationships

Self-imposed isolation, avoid physical contact

Habit disorders (sucking, rocking)

Antisocial or destructive behaviors, including delinquency
Neurotic traits (sleep disorders, inhibition to play)
Behavioral extremes (passivity or aggression)

Self-destructive behaviors

Begging, stealing food

Extended stays at school (early arrival and late departures)
Constant fatigue, listlessness

Assuming adult responsibilities

Says no caretaker at home

Frequently absent / tardy



- Updates and Response

GA Division of Family
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Disposition of Intake Reports
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Intake Reports March 2019 thru March 2020

Screenout
36%

Initial Safety
Assessment
60%

Special
Investigation
4%




March 2020 Intake Reports

March 18-March 31
28%
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March 1-March 17
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Updates and Response

e CPS Intake Communications Center (CICC) inquiring and documenting
reporter knowledge if families are currently or have recently been
sick.

* Primarily utilizing Skype, FaceTime, or similar applications to facilitate
virtual “face to face” contacts with children and families when there
iS a reasonable assumption there is no safety concerns in the home.

e Taking precautions when preparing for and responding to assigned
assessment cases requiring an in-person contact.




Updates and Response

GA Department
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School Closure Timeline

* March 10 — Fulton County
* March 16 — Georgia schools closed through March 31

* March 26 — school closure order extended through April 24

* April 1 —school closures extended for remainder of school
year

Georgia Department of Education



OVID-19 and Schools

Governor Kemp: Georgia schools to remain closed for remainder of this school year;
USED approves Georgia's testing and accountability waivers

Open Letter from Superintendent Woods:
School buildings are closed, but the hearts of educators remain open

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) and Schools Home > COVID-19 K12 Resources Homepage

The Georgia Department of Education (GaDOE) is

ﬁ‘ =
; D :
working closely with the Office of the Governor, Gt Darinient uf
a OE the Georgia Department of Public Health Community (DPH) Health's
v _w®®  (GaDPH), and other agencies to ensure local Daily COVID-19 Status
Georgia Department of Education .

school districts, parents, and students have the Report
most accurate and up-to-date information regarding COVID-19 (commonly called

coronavirus). State School Superintendent Richard Woods is a member of Quick Links

Governor Brian Kemp's Coronavirus Task Force, and GaDOE’s Office of School

i is i ; » School closure information . . .
S https://www.georgiainsights.com/

* DPHGuidance

L]
This site contains the most up-to-date guidance for school districts along with « GaDOE: Pandemic Planning CO ro n aVI ru S ht m I
resources for parents and families. Guidance for School | Office of °
School Safety & Climate
* President's Coronavirus
>> Trending K-12 Topics >> lines for Ameri

* GaDOE Guidance: Grades/course completion, promotion/retention,

graduation requirements, SBOE waivers for districts

« Georgia Home Classroom

« Graduating Seniors o .
Georgia's COVID-19 Hotline

« Public WiFi locations (interactive map) new:

« Testing Guidance The State of Georgia has a new COVID-19
« Serving Students with Disabilities Online hotline. If you believe that you are
« Georgia Aquarium's At-home Learning Resources experiencing symptoms of COVID-19 or

« COVID-19 Emotional Support Resources wew: have been exposed to the novel a OE

coronavirus, please contact your Georgia Department of Education

primary care doctor, an urgent care


https://www.georgiainsights.com/coronavirus.html

Georgia Insights

seoraia| INSIGHTS Gabor
Gkorgis Dapsrment of Edwciifion a OE

An initiative of the Gegrgia Department of Education Georgla Department t of Education
Richard Woods, State School Superintendent
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CcoviD-19 (COronavirus) and SChOOIs COVID-19 K-12 Resource Homepage > CARES Act
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Crisis Contacts

Georgia Crisis & Access Line (GCAL) 1-800-715-4225

GCAL is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year to help you or someone you care for in a crisis.

1-855-GA-CHILD (1-855-422-4453)

Report concerns or suspected child abuse.

CRISIS TEXT LINE
Text HOME to 741741 to connect with a Crisis Counselor. Free support is available 24/7.

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline - 1-800-273-8255
The Lifeline provides 24/7, free and confidential support for people in distress, prevention and crisis resources for you or your

loved ones, and best practices for professionals.

Georgia COVID-19 Emotional Support Line - 1-866-399-8938
The Georgia COVID-19 Emotional Support Line provides 24/7 free and confidential assistance to callers needing emotional
support or resource information as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic. The Emotional Support Line is staffed by volunteers,

including mental health professionals and others who have received training in crisis counseling.

CARES Warm Line - 1-8 4 4 -326-54 00 (8:30AM - 11:00PM)
Call or text the CARES Warm Line for substance abuse challenges every day of the year.

COVID-19 Hotline - (8 4 4) 4 4 2 -2681
The State of Georgia has a new COVID-19 hotline. If you believe that you are experiencing symptoms of COVID-19 or have been
exposed to the novel coronavirus, please contact your primary care doctor or an urgent care clinic. Please do not show up

unannounced at an emergency room or health care facility

:er2Peer Warm Line - 888-945-1414
1@ Warm Line provides Georgians the opportunity to receive peer support over the phone 24 hours a day.

Gabor

Georgia Department of Education




Reporting During a Pandemic

e Still required

* Who's reporting?
* Teachers
e Calls

* IT reports (Go Guardian, etc.)

Georgia Department of Education



Reporting During a Pandemic

e 181 school districts
e 2400+ schools
 Distance Learning/School at Home will vary widely

* Access to students will vary widely
* Digital platforms
* Cell service
* Restrictions

* Meal service

Georgia Department of Education



How to Help

e Call
e Email
e REPORT

* What is the new safety net?

Georgia Department of Education



School Re-entry

What will mandated reporting look like?
* Timelines?

* What's reportable?
* New schools?

* New guardians?

Georgia Department of Education
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Report by calling 1-855-GACHILD (422-4453)

It is helpful to know
 Demographic information of child
e Care takers, who is in the house
* Injury/ situation specifics
* Risk factors

 Prior concerns

* Child’s current safety

v
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What might DFCS ask? @

N N
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What happened and who is involved? °

Describe your observations.
When and where did the incident occur?

What was going on before, during, and after the specific
incident/circumstances/alleged maltreatment you are concerned about?

Can you describe the caregiver’s ability to protect/provide for the child
and the child’s ability to protect/provide for themselves?

Family supports, additional comments, or worker safety concerns?

" Prevent Child Abuse

Georgia

Report Child Maltreatment by calling 1-855-GACHILD



Electronic Ways to Report

Two options for submitting this completed form electronically.

e Option One: E-mail the completed Georgia Mandated Reporter form to
customer services dfcs@dhs.ga.gov or fax the form to 229-317-9663. You
will receive an auto-reply confirmation and possibly a return phone call
within 2 hours to acknowledge your report and collect any additional
information needed. Please include a number where you can be reached
on the report.

To request a PDF version of the form, contact customer services dfcs@dhs.ga.gov

%
= Prevent Child Abuse
Georgia


mailto:customer_services_dfcs@dhs.ga.gov
mailto:customer_services_dfcs@dhs.ga.gov

Electronic Ways to Report

https://cps.dhs.ga.gov

* Option 2: Complete the digital form
located at https://cps.dhs.ga.gov. fic ©
A private code is needed to access
the digital form which requires you oy g o
complete the online mandated
reporter training through
Prosolutions.

*..7.° CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES (CPS)

Report Child Abuse Here

https://prosolutionstraining.com

v

=% Prevent Child Abuse https ://CpS. d hS.ga 'gOV

Georgia



https://cps.dhs.ga.gov/
https://prosolutionstraining.com/
https://cps.dhs.ga.gov/

When to call 911

Present Danger:
e Currently occurring
e Serious unexplained injury

e Left unattended in a parking lot

* Parent is unconscious due to drugs and there are young children in the home, or
parent behavior is very bizarre

Calling 911 and DFCS may be necessary. Law enforcement is designed to
respond within minutes, whereas DFCS may respond as soon as they get the
report or within 24 hours.

““"Prevent Child Abuse
Georgia

Report Child Maltreatment by calling 1-855-GACHILD



After the Report is Made

* School personnel

* Will receive confirmation of report, additionally they will also receive case outcome
within 5 days of completion of investigation if the case is substantiated

* DFCS must send confirmation of report receipt to mandated reporter within 24 hours
of the intake report.

* You may be called back to gather more information needed or to clarify.
* There is the potential that you will need to appear in court.

* Individuals with reports of child abuse that have been investigated and
substantiated by DFCS will be placed on a state Child Abuse Registry

e
= Prevent Child Abuse
Georgia



Resources for
Mandated Reporters



Prevention Resources for Professionals

* Share signs of abuse and mandated reporting tips with frontline helpers

* Build rapport and provide encouragement.
* Ask open-ended questions to engage children. Ex: “How is learning from home
going?” "How do you feel today?" "Tell me more about that."
* Participate in online prevention trainings

e Darkness to Light's Stewards of Children training — free
at www.FlipTheSwitchCampaign.org

* Protecting Children During a Crisis —www.D2L.org

* Call/Zoom and check in on children you are concerned about

e Darkness to Light's Safe Online Learning: For Teachers

CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC


http://www.fliptheswitchcampaign.org/
http://www.d2l.org/
https://www.d2l.org/safe-digital-learning-plans/

Prevention Resources for Parents

Participate in online prevention trainings
* Darkness to Light's Talking to Children about Safety from Sexual Abuse —free using code TALK2020

Help parents create a COVID-19 Family Safety Plan
* Use this example from Stop It Now!
* Talk to children about safe touch, consent and personal boundaries
* Hot Chocolate Talk from Committee for Children — What to Say at Every Age

Blog for Parents about Online Safety — NetSmartz
* https://www.missingkids.org/blog/2020/child-online-safety

Committee for Children - Second Step: https://www.secondstep.org/covid19support

Moniqgue Burr Foundation - Child Safety
Matters: https://www.mbfpreventioneducation.org/covid-19-important-announcement/

For related questions please contact: prevention@gacfca.org 3
WEECa)
- e

GEORGIA CENTER
FOR CHILD ADVOCACY


https://www.d2l.org/education/additional-training/talking-with-children/
https://www.stopitnow.org/sites/default/files/documents/files/create_family_safety_plan.pdf
https://www.cfchildren.org/resources/child-abuse-prevention/
https://www.missingkids.org/blog/2020/child-online-safety
https://nam03.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.secondstep.org%2Fcovid19support&data=02%7C01%7Cjwalsh10%40gsu.edu%7Cb61ae0c1b4fd4da81c5e08d7e0ab3037%7C515ad73d8d5e4169895c9789dc742a70%7C0%7C0%7C637224898207906140&sdata=1FNbCn%2BVq5iZKc3IlX9qbWUnWgZvS%2FsH0Re9bB74xC8%3D&reserved=0
https://nam03.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.mbfpreventioneducation.org%2Fcovid-19-important-announcement%2F&data=02%7C01%7Cjwalsh10%40gsu.edu%7Cb61ae0c1b4fd4da81c5e08d7e0ab3037%7C515ad73d8d5e4169895c9789dc742a70%7C0%7C0%7C637224898207916139&sdata=kmiW1c6%2BgW42oCK%2F0AjWagIb%2F%2BX%2FufCAJrE0ve3PQhU%3D&reserved=0
mailto:prevention@gacfca.org

1-800-CHILDREN

(1-800-244-5373) Se Habla Espanol

Why People Call

e Caregiver Support, Counseling
* Community Programs

* Domestic Violence

* Housing and Basic Needs

www.PCAGeorgiaHelpline.org

e Afterschool and Child Programs Sometl Mes a
The Helpline Serves fa m | Iy may

* Professionals that work with families .

e Parents and Grandparents JUSt nEEd

* Relatives or Other Caregivers
e Crime Victims or Survivors of Abuse
e Faith Communities

RESOURCES!



http://www.pcageorgiahelpline.org/

Childhelp

* Resources for children and youth who
want to make a report via text or chat.

e Live Chat Line:
https://www.childhelp.org/childhelp-hotline/

 Text or Call 1-800-422-4453

CHILDHELP NATIONAL CHILD ABUSE HOTLINE

e A great alternative for children and youth 1-800-4-A-CHILD
(1-800-422-4453)
who cannot call the 1-855-GA-CHILD zmICOn“;“;:n::j';l';;e"reHeretoHe,p
H Otl | ne d | re Ctly QB drants o o 3ot o Childhelp.
e
‘= Prevent Child Abuse
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In Georgia, report by calling 1-855-GACHILD (422-4453)


https://www.childhelp.org/childhelp-hotline/

Mandated Reporting Tip Sheets- Adults

Kids Need All Adults to
Report Abuse During COVID-19 Crisis

#Essential4Kids

A resource for all adults describing signs of child abuse and where to report.
Reporting child abuse and neglect is everyone’s responsibility.

Kids are Counting on All Adults
to Protect Them
This means YOU! This resource is for any adult who

interacts with a child. It outlines signs of abuse and
neglect and where to report.

In times of crisis and economic instability, child
abuse and neglect rates increase. However, reports
of child abuse and neglect in Georgia have declined
dramatically.

Children are not going to school, activities, places
of worship and other public places where adults
look out for their safety and well-being.

Trust your Gut

If something does not look safe, sound safe or
feel safe - report.

Making a Report is Asking
for Help and Services
When you report, you are asking for a professional

to help a child and their family. You do not need
proof. You are not making an accusation.

You May Be the Only Person to Act
If you reasonably suspect a child is unsafe - report.

Anonymous reports are accepted from anyone.
Anyone making a report in good faith is
protected against civil/criminal penalty or
adverse employment action. Your identity is held
confidential and will not be revealed.

Where To Report
24-hour/7 days a week
1-855-GACHILD
(1-855-422-4453)
or online at https://cps.dhs.ga.gov/

If a child is in immediate danger, call 911.

iabl

Some Signs a Child is Not Safe

Physical abuse

o Child appears frightened of the caregiver.

 Child has burns, bites, broken bones, bruising, black eyes or
complaints of pain.

 Caregiver offers no explanation of a child’s injury, the parent
“blames” the child’s behavior or personality for the injury. Ask
yourself “Does the story match the injury?”

Sexual abuse

e Child attaches very quickly to strangers or new adults in their
environment.

« Demonstrates unusual sexual knowledge or behavior for their age.
o Difficulty walking or sitting.

« Witnessing an adult inappropriately touching a child, watching
pornography with a child or saying sexual things to a child.

Emotional Abuse

* Child shows extremes in behavior: overly aggressive or compliant.
* Appears emotionally unattached to caregiver and others.

e« Caregiver constantly blames, belittles or berates the child and
refuses to help the child when needed.

 Child begs or steals food, has severe poor hygiene or states that
no one at home provides care.

* Witnessing a child using alcohol or other drugs.

 Highly stressful family situations and/or adults in home abusing
alcohol or other drugs.

* Unlocked weapons or guns in the home.

é
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Free mandated reporter training

To locate support resources for families wherever you live in Georgia go to www.PC#

at www.PC; ia.org, click on the Training tab.

.org.

#Essential4Kids

Kids Need Schools to Continue
Reporting Abuse During COVID-19 Crisis

Empowering teachers, counselors, bus drivers and nutrition staff
in their role as mandated reporters during the COVID-19 Crisis.

Students Not Being in School

Creates Barriers to Reporting Abuse

In times of crisis and economic instability, child

abuse and neglect rates increase. However, reports

of child abuse and neglect in Georgia have
declined dramatically. The ability to speak up for
kids’ safety is crucial at this time.

To Report Effectively, Explain
how the Suspected Abuse has

Impacted the Child

Example: (Child) has not engaged in the virtual
classroom in 10 days, but has internet access. |
have made 5 failed attempts to contact parents.
Concerned that (child’s) lack of participation is
negatively impacting his/her education. (Child)
experienced physical abuse one year ago.

Making a Report is Asking
for Help and Services

If you reasonably suspect a child is unsafe - report.

You do not need proof. You are not making an
accusation. You are asking for a professional to
help a child and their family.

You May Be the Only Person to Act

If something does not look safe, sound safe or
feel safe - report.

Where To Report
24-hour/7 days a week
1-855-GACHILD (1-855-422-4453)

or online at https://cps.dhs.ga.gov/

If a child is in immediate danger, call 911.

Children & Youth can speak to a counselor by
calling 1-800-4-A-CHILD (1-800-422-4453) or
visiting www.ChildHelp.org to live chat or text.

Free mandated reporter training available at www.PCAGeorgia.org, click on the Training tab.
To locate support resources for families wherever you live in Georgia go to www.PCAGeorgiaHelpline.org.

Helpful Tips for Protecting Children

Continue to let students know you remain a supportive,

caring adult in their lives:

© Check in regularly with students and/or caregivers.
Provide encouraging messages.

o Ask questions to engage children. Ex: “Give me one word that
describes how you feel today?” “How is learning from home
different from learning at school?”

Signs of Concerns:

 For students with technology/internet access: lack of virtual
attendance or homework not completed over a long period of time.

o |f you have had no contact at all with a family after many repeated
phone calls/messages.

e If a child communicates they feel unsafe, you see a child in a
dangerous environment or you notice a significant change in a
child’s mood/behavior.

Make an extra effort with children who:
© Have a history of emotional, sexual, physical abuse or neglect,
drug use or discussed/attempted suicide.

 Are responsible for the care of other children or live in a highly
stressful family situation with limited support systems.

© Require assistance due to physical, mental, behavioral or medical
disabilities or delays.

Legal Responsibilities and Protections:

© School personnel are mandated reporters. If you have reasonable
cause to suspect child abuse or neglect, you must directly report it
immediately.

© No administrator or supervisor may impede or inhibit any report.

* When you make a report in good faith you are protected against
civil/criminal penalty or adverse employment action.

s
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https://abuse.publichealth.gsu.edu/free-online-mandated-reporting/

Middle & High School
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If someone hurts you, B
IT'SOK oWy
TO TELL! "

Si una persona te hace dafio, no tengas
miedo de contarselo a alguien confiable.

GO
to a safe place

Busca un lugar seguro

TELL

a trusted adult, teacher, counselor

3 a un adulto, maestro, o ¢«

You are OR Report
| tobFcs 1-855-GA-CHILD

=] (1-855-422-4453)

O repértalo al DFCS 1-855-GA-CHILD

estions pport Have you ever been forced or pressured to engage in sexual activity in
Fg;ﬁ MO{L?REN exchange for money, food, drugs, shelter, or anything else?
Si tiene alguna pregunta o ¢Alguna vez alguien te haya pres atener relaci les a cambio de
necesita apoya llame al dinero, comida, drogas, un lugar donde vivir, 0 cualquier ofra cosa?
(2T Call: 1-844-8GA-DMST (1-844-842-3678)

Elementary Schools

IT'S OKTO TELL

if someone hurts you!

Si una persona te hace dano, no tengas miedo de contérselo a alguien confiable.

to a safe place

Busca un lugar seguro

TELL

a trusted adult, teacher, counselor

Avisa a un adulto, maestro, o consejero confiable

OR CALL [5

. . . Youare
Child Protective Services not
1-855-GA-CHILD

along)
(1-855-422-4453)

O llama a los servicios
de proteccién de nifios
1-855-GA-CHILD

3

For questions or support call 1-800-CHILDREN
Si tiene alguna pregunta o necesita apoya llame al (1-800-244-5373)


https://www.dropbox.com/s/kwqtr094i67atxt/APS%20reporting%20abuse%20poster%20for%20children%20Elem%20v2.pdf?dl=0
https://www.dropbox.com/s/nyyvssy230kedut/APS%20reporting%20abuse%20poster%20for%20children%20middle%20high.pdf?dl=0

Free Online Mandated Reporting Training

ProSolutions offers free, online mandated reporting
(MR) training
Three types of MR trainings:

1. Mandated Reporters: Critical Links in Protecting
Children in Georgia

2. Child Abuse and Neglect: Mandated Reporting
Requirements for Employees, Volunteers, and

Contractors of Georgia Public Schools ——————

3. Mandated Reporting Requirements: A Track for
Georgia Medical Professionals

Visit https://prosolutionstraining.com to access the trainings



https://nam03.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fprosolutionstraining.com%2F&data=02%7C01%7Cnmcdowell2%40gsu.edu%7C03d80122502b43196c6808d7dbf596a0%7C515ad73d8d5e4169895c9789dc742a70%7C0%7C1%7C637219720161108047&sdata=IsuDua%2B3lFBuKkUs4KWCWJUQ7AkkpkQJT%2B6jOE58hQI%3D&reserved=0

Free In-Person Mandated Reporting Training

PCA Georgia offers free, in-person mandated
reporting (MR) training

* Over 50 approved trainers throughout the state

* Interactive activities and scenarios lama VOICE for | don't need all

mandated children. the facts, it's
reporter. DFCS’job to
investigate.

* Questions answered in real-time by trained
professionals

* Hosting two Trainings of the Trainer in June

I only need to
SUSPECT
abuse to
report it.

Visit www.PCAGeorgia.org to learn more

** We are not taking in-person training requests for dates from now
until the end of April based on best practices to prevent COVID-19
transmission.


http://www.pcageorgia.org/
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Contact

Prevent Child Abuse Georgia
PreventChildAbuseGA@gsu.edu
www.PCAGeorgia.org

Webinar Recording



http://www.pcageorgia.org/
https://abuse.publichealth.gsu.edu/training/webinars/

